Events in Monaco - September 2015 - Monaco Monte-Carlo

Events in Monaco - September 2015

August September October November December January
February March April May June July

Exhibitions - (from March 01 2015 to September 30 2015)

From Sunday 1st March to monday 30th September, Naval Museum :
"The Russian Navy from Peter the Great to the present day", exhibition of model Russian ships belonging to Pr Claude Pallanca.

Exhibitions - (from March 21 2015 to September 27 2015)

From Saturday 21 March to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 27 September, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)
: Exhibition on the theme of ""Building a Collection""

Exhibitions - (from June 29 2015 to September 12 2015)

From Monday 29 June to Saturday 12 September, Métropole Shopping Centre - Exhibition on the theme of "Acupuncture for the Planet" by Fabio Pietrantonio

Exhibitions - (from July 07 2015 to September 13 2015)

From Tuesday 7 July to Sunday 13 September, Jardin Exotique - Exhibition in partnership with the Mercantour Alpha Park

Exhibitions - (from July 09 2015 to January 17 2016)

From Thursday 9 July to Wednesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Thursday 1 October to Sunday 17 January, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma) : Fausto Melotti Exhibition

Exhibitions - (from July 12 2015 to September 06 2015)

From Sunday 12 July to Sunday 6 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel : Exhibition of more than 150 works by great artists on the theme of "From Chagall to Malevich, the Revolution of the Avant-Garde"

Exibitions - (from August 05 2015 to September 27 2015)

From Wednesday 5 August to Sunday 27 September, Jardin Exotique : Exhibition on the theme of "Mise en Serre" ("Into the Glasshouse")

Concerts - (from September 02 2015 to September 05 2015)

From Wednesday 2 September to Saturday 5 September, Auditorium Rainier III - Salle Yakov Kreizberg : Monte-Carlo Piano Masters organised by World Monaco Music. Saturday 5 September, at 8 pm: Final in the Salle Garnier with the participation of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra

Sports - (from September 09 2015 to September 13 2015)

From Wednesday 9 September to Sunday 13 September, Baie de Monaco : 12th Monaco Classic Week, organised by Monaco Yacht Club

Concerts - (on September 10 2015)

Friday 10 July, at 8.30 pm Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles - Sporting Summer Festival 2015: Fightaids evening with Gad Elmaleh

Conferences - (from September 12 2015 to September 17 2015)

From Saturday 12 September to Thursday 17 September, Sporting d'Hiver : 59th September Insurers' Meeting

Trade Shows/Fairs - (from September 23 2015 to September 26 2015)

From Wednesday 23 September to Saturday 26 September, from 10 AM to 6:30 PM, Port Hercule : 25th Monaco Yacht Show: Boat show dedicated to luxury yachting, the largest floating exhibition of mega yachts in Europe

August September October November December January
February March April May June July

Linked pages :

Map of Monaco



www.montecarlo-realestate.com

Real estate selection

Westrope Immobilier - Immobilier Monaco

MONACO/GRANADA/3-4 PIECES ROOF

Monaco / Granada
Area : 325 m²
Monthly rent : 13 000 €

Product details

López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate - Immobilier Monaco

RESTAURANT A VENDRE

Monaco / Monte Carlo
Price : On request

Product details

La Costa Properties Monaco - Immobilier Monaco

Château Perigord - Boulevard d'Italie

Monaco / Boulevard d'Italie
Château Perigord
Area : 110 m²
Price : 3 550 000 €

Product details


Monaco Monte-Carlo