Events in Monaco - September 2016 - Monaco Monte-Carlo

Events in Monaco - September 2016

April May June July August September
October November December January February March

Exposition - (from April 29 2016 to September 11 2016)

Friday 29 April to Sunday 11 September (Thursdays—Sundays), 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., NMNM, Villa Sauber:
Francesco Vezzoli, Villa Marlene exhibition.

Theatre - (from July 01 2016 to October 01 2016)

Thursday 7, Friday 8 January, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 9 January, at 9 pm and Sunday 10 January, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses : "Nuit gravement au Salut" ("Seriously Harmful to Your Salvation") — a comedy by Henri-Frédéric Blanc

Exhibitions - (from July 02 2016 to September 04 2016)

From Saturday 2 July to Sunday 4 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel : Exhibition on the theme of "Francis Bacon, Monaco and French Culture"

Sports - (on September 01 2016)

Saturday 9 January, at 8 pm Stade Louis II : French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Ajaccio

Sports - (from September 05 2016 to September 09 2016)

From Monday 5 September to Friday 9 September, Monte-Carlo Country Club : Tennis: IC Junior Challenge Worldwide Finals 2016

Sports - (from September 06 2016 to September 11 2016)

From Tuesday 6 September to Sunday 11 September, Espace Fontvieille : World Padel Tour - Monte-Carlo Padel Master

April May June July August September
October November December January February March

Linked pages :

Map of Monaco



www.montecarlo-realestate.com

Real estate selection

AFIM - Immobilier Monaco

MC SUNN 1 bedroom apartement

Monaco / Monte Carlo Sun
Area : 57 m²
Price :2 400 000 €

AFIM

Product details

La Costa Properties Monaco - Immobilier Monaco

Spacious 3/4-room corner apartment

Monaco / Les Ligures
Area : 130 m²
Price :4 300 000 €

La Costa Properties Monaco

Product details

Hammer Draff - Immobilier Monaco

-

Monaco

Hammer Draff

Product details


Monaco Monte-Carlo